QA–QC Arena – Software Testing Home for beginners and experts

Agile Certifications

Below are the Certifications an Agile enthusiast can go for. Every certification mentioned below has certain features, requirements, and benefits.

Certifications by Scrum Alliance
Certified Scrum Master® (CSM)

Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO)

Certified Scrum Developer® (CSD)

Certified Scrum Professional® (CSP)

Certified Scrum Trainer® (CST)

Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC)

Certified Team Coach (CTC)

Certifications by
Professional Scrum Master™ I (PSM I)

Professional Scrum Master™ II (PSM II)

Professional Scrum Master™ III (PSM III)

Professional Scrum Product Owner™ I (PSPO I)

Professional Scrum Product Owner™ II (PSPO II)

Professional Scrum Developer™ (PSD)

Scaled Professional Scrum™ (SPS)

Certifications by PMI
PMI Agile Certified Practitioner® (PMI-ACP)

Certifications by IC Agile
ICAgile Certified Professional (ICP)

ICAgile Certified Professional - Agility in the Enterprise (ICP-ENT)

ICAgile Certified Professional - Coaching Agile Transitions (ICP-CAT)

ICAgile Certified Expert in Enterprise Coaching (ICE-EC)

ICAgile Certified Professional in Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF)

ICAgile Certified Professional in Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC)

ICAgile Certified Expert in Agile Coaching (ICE-AC)

ICAgile Certified Professional - Agile Programming (ICP-PRG)

ICAgile Certified Professional - Agile Software Design (ICP-ASD)

ICAgile Certified Expert in Agile Engineering (ICE-AE)

Certifications by Lean Kanban University
Team Kanban Practitioner (TKP)

Kanban Management Professional (KMP)
Kanban System Design (KMP Foundations I) & Kanban Management Professional (KMP Foundations II)

Kanban Coaching Professional (KCP)

Accredited Kanban Trainers (AKT)

Certifications in Scaling Agile Frameworks

SAFe (Scaled Agile Framework)
SAFe® 4.0 Program Consultant (SPC4)
SAFe Agilist (SA)
SAFe 4.0 Scrum Master (SSM)
SAFe Advanced Scrum Master (SASM)
SAFe Release Train Engineer (RTE)
SAFe® Practitioner (SP)
SAFe® Product Manager-Product Owner (SPMPO)

DAD (Disciplined Agile Delivery)
Disciplined Agilist (DA)

Certified Disciplined Agilist (CDA)

Certified Disciplined Agile Practitioner (CDAP)

Certified Disciplined Agile Coach (CDAC)

LeSS (Large-Scale Scrum)
Certified LeSS Practitioner

Certified LeSS for Executives

Nexus / Scaled Professional Scrum™ (SPS)